2011 into two-oh-twelve

5 January 2012

As of now, I am feeling awfully sick. I was hit by the flu bug around the Christmas season which developed into a nasty sore throat and fever towards the end of 2011 and into 2012. Not exactly how I really want to be feeling like in this festive season. On a side note, I highly suspect my sore throat is triggered by wayyy too much chocolate and chocolate cakes which I indulged in too freely.

Anyways, hello everyone! This is my new blog address. I had to get a new blog address because my old one did not have any more space for me to put up pictures and I did not want to pay USD99 yearly to increase space for a blog what spells the word truly with an e. Heehee.

Here’s a picture of my small family during Christmas at Uncle Amos’s place. The picture would have been perfect if not for the dustbin in the background. Heehee.

****

Leave a Reply

