cooking with baby aden!

October 2012

Gone of the days of gender stereo-types… our boys are just into cooking as well!

ย Went to beautiful Evie’s house over one of the October weekends as she generously loaned me some of her winter clothes! If you are wondering why I was so made up(with eyelashes and everything), it was because I had to rush off to Huiwen’s hens night after the visit. Even though I am pregnant, I did not really want to look THAT momsy.

Anyways, back to my main topic. Aden’s home is like a kid’s wonderland- filled with cool toys. My dear Ryan was so excited when he first stepped in. Evie obviously did a great job in stimulating Aden with so many educational toys and books! Heehee. It was a pity that we had to rush off after less than an hour….boohoo.

I suppose it wouldn’t be long before the boys visit each other at their respective homes in December!

*****

Leave a Reply

