Playdate with Lara and Hector

December 2012

DSC01997

My smarty friend Debbie came over with her kiddos on Tuesday late afternoon and I think the kids had fun together despite their age differences. Ryan was very amused by how how Lara and Hector and Debbie(!!!) acted out Zombies and Plants over and over again. And I think the adults had a good catch-up session.

It is hard getting all 3 kids to pose for a picture together, plus I was feeling really lazy. So, there is only one picture taken- of Baby Ryan and beautiful Lara Croft.

I think you can realise that I have been trying to occupy my whole week with many play dates, meetings and gatherings so that I will not feel the absence of my family. Boohoo!

***

Leave a Reply

