Truly in Love on FB

July 2013

I have decided to set up a Facebook page for Truly in Love.

Why? And it is because…Everyone and their kid has a Facebook page and I want one. Actually, last afternoon, after putting the kids for their afternoon naps, I decided on having a Facebook page at the spur of the moment . Partly for social validation. But also, I want to know who are the people reading my blog and it will inspire me to blog more often. Also, people who are not friends with me on Facebook are able to receive notifications when a new post is up.

So, if you have been reading my blog(or if you are a true friend to me, heehee, you know who you are….) do ‘Like’ our new Facebook page either by going directly to it or by clicking the ‘Like’ button on the right panel of this site. Thanks for the show of love and support! xx

***

2 thoughts on “Truly in Love on FB

Leave a Reply

