Zalora- For Him

November 2013

The season of giving is coming! It is not just Christmas but E’s birthday also falls in December.  his present will be winter clothes, particularly winter coats/jackets in preparation for our 3 year of London stint.

Being a mother of two very young kids, shopping online is a much more convenient and preferable option for me.  Shopping with kids, stroller and diaper bags in town is not exactly what I can describe as therapy. I am sure if you are a fellow mummy, you can understand how I feel. I love online shopping! I get to shop anytime(at night after the kiddos sleep), anywhere! One of my favourite online shops would be Zalora! I am sure most of you would have heard of Zalora! And if you do not already know….Zalora is one of  the fastest growing online fashion retailer in Asia. In fact, with over 400 brands across womenswear, menswear, footwear, accessories, beauty and sports, they are becoming the destination for online fashion in the region. At Zalora, they is also a good mix of local and international designer brands- Rip Curl, Puma, River Island, Steve Madden and so on.

***

The Zalora website is easy to navigate and after a few clicks and a short wait of 1-3 working days, I get my shopping delivered to my door steps! How fuss-free is that! Let me share some of my shopping options that I am intending to get for my LOML(love of my life), Mister E this December!

Black Formal Double Breast Funnel Coat by Burton Menswear London

burton-menswear-london-4496-211221-1-zoom

This coat features button tab detailing to the shoulders and sleeves and it is ideal for him wearing it to work!

Navy Claw Smart Funnel Coat by Burton Menswear London

burton-menswear-london-4480-311221-1-zoom

 This coat features a double layer collar and has a really smart look. Totally suitable for formal and casual look.

Dark Navy Jean Quilted Jacket by Selected

selected-4672-256811-1-zoom

 This jacket features a padded design with corduroy trims. It is perfect for a winter occasion and is keep the wearer warm. Suitable for the weekend outings with the kids.

***

If you are new to Zalora and subscribe to the newsletter, you get a SG$10 voucher which you can use to off set your purchases! So with such convenience, wide variety of choices and top-notch service, I suppose shopping at Zalora should be one of your top Christmas shopping places this December! Check out the Zalora Christmas page too.

****

Leave a Reply

