Mudchute Farm Again

April 2014

Back again second time in the week with my friends and their kiddos. This time round, I bought a whole bag of carrots from Waitrose so that Ryan can feed the animals to his heart’s delight.

Ā DSC02856

DSC02859

DSC02861

DSC02864

Surprisingly, he is getting braver in feeding the animals. Previously, he was quite afraid of even getting close to them.

DSC02868

DSC02872

DSC02874

DSC02877

From my expression, you can say, I am not much of an animal person. I don’t mind animals but I am actually quite afraid of them. Hmmm… Baby Gillian is much braver than me though.

DSC02880

DSC02886

DSC02898

We had a picnic after feeding the animals. However, we had to cut our trip short as Baby Gillian was starting to be feverish again. šŸ˜¦

*****

Leave a Reply

