Dinner with 2 of my Ham Hams

April 2014

DSC02899

DSC02901

DSC02903

DSC02905

(Ryan, rather traumatised when we bluffed him that Alvin would be taking Baby Gillian away. Hahaha.)

DSC02907

And so, Alvin and Vivian from my Ham Hams group are the first Singaporean friends who visited us in London. It was awesome to meet up with them even though it was just for 2-3 hours. Prepared a simple dinner for them and thankfully it was not a disaster. The Ham Hams are my closest group of friends from university days. I miss those Simpang suppers that we ended up talking about filming an Infernal Affairs spoof in Penang/Malacca. God knows why.

I miss them so much. Or am I missing my roti prata and ice teh-o limau?

For more posts on my Hams Hams, read here, herehere, here and here.

******

Leave a Reply

